TAGO ★ Chakra with Lava Stone Bracelet

$15.00 CAD $20.00

To fulfil our vision, we ask for a contribution to financially empower our BIPOC entrepreneurs and their allies. Your support provides opportunities to those who have been historically underrepresented in the yoga and wellness space, and inspires greater inclusivity in the industry. 

Where does your money go? Your contribution helps to compensate our entrepreneurs, our instructors, cover our operational costs, and support our mission to Actify hundreds of cities around the world. You’re appreciated more than you know!


When 7 Chakra Bracelets are worn, it helps to keep the seven Chakras at their right energy levels causing the wearer to feel more balanced. The task becomes attainable as it helps to focus on keeping the chakras open and replace negative thoughts with an optimistic outlook towards life.

Let’s breakdown these 7 chakra bracelet benefits and explain what is does and why your chakras need to be open and balanced!

Let’s look at the 7 Chakra colors:

1-         RED – The Root Chakra

2-         ORANGE – The Navel or Sacral Chakra

3-         YELLOW – The Solar Plexus Chakra

4-         GREEN – The Heart Chakra

5-         BLUE – The Throat Chakra

6-         INDIGO – The Third Eye Chakra

7-         VIOLET – The Crown Chakra

As you can see in our list above the Chakra colors are representative of the colors of the rainbow. The healing energy is channeled through the Crown Chakra and often displayed as white light from all the colors of the spectrum.